About

About me

  • Is a international student studying in Japan, major in Plasmonic Chemistry & Material Science & Spectroscopy.

  • Use Japan Standard Time (UTC +9 ) in general, except using China Standard Time(UTC +8) during some winter or summer vacations(when I go back to my hometown).

  • Want to learn something about computer science during the spare time, but never started so far.

  • An ACGN lover(especially galgame)

The times/hours I like to work/study

  • My classes/research works start at 9AM so I have to begin my study at that time.
  • I do not want to spent too much time for lunch because I eat everything slowly.
  • I will try my best to finish all my intense tasks before 5PM.
  • Reading books at night is needed, as long as I could finished all tasks during the day.
  • Ideally I will have a day-off on Saturday.

The best way to communicate with me

  • I do not like using IM, you could communicate with me via E-mail. E-mail address: chnliefeng@gmail.com

  • I turn off notifications while working, studying and sleeping, so I will response as soon as possible when I receive emails.

  • Although I'd like to make friends with various people, I prefer receiving precise (and hopefully interesting) questions or topics. I may not reply to something abstract or monotonous just because I have no idea what should I reply : (

Things I need

  • Network(Internet)

  • Silent environment

  • At least 9 hours of working per day

  • At least 1 hours of reading per day

Things I struggle with

  • Not good at communicating with others

  • Self-hatred without reasons

  • Mild procrastination(but not mild for me)

Things I love

  • Being alone but not feeling lonely

  • Technical knowledge

  • Writing blog/wiki

Other things about me

  • Thin, short and ugly

  • INTJ-T (Yes,I am 2%)

  • Nostalgia

  • Reject involution

Who I love

  • 博麗 霊夢(はくれい れいむ,Hakurei Reimu)
  • 涼宮 ハルヒ(スズミヤ ハルヒ,Suzumiya Haruhi)
  • 新科娘